Home Email Page Print Page

Professionals

Name Title Phone
Shareholder 407-418-6415
Of Counsel 352-383-4186
Jacqueline Bozzuto
Jacqueline Bozzuto

Jacqueline Bozzuto

Co-Chair, Hospitality & Leisure Group

jackie.bozzuto@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6207

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Hospitality & Leisure Group 407-418-6207
Matthew G. Brenner
Matthew G. Brenner

Matthew G. Brenner

Shareholder Emeritus

matt.brenner@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6352

F407-843-4444

Shareholder Emeritus 407-418-6352
Senior Associate 407-418-6315
Shareholder 407-418-6363
Of Counsel 407-418-6328
Shareholder 407-418-6275
Associate 407-418-6473
G. Edward Clement
G. Edward Clement

G. Edward Clement

Co-Chair, Commercial Finance & Lending Group

ed.clement@lowndes-law.com

T352-383-4186

F352-383-0087

Co-Chair, Commercial Finance & Lending Group 352-383-4186
Associate 407-418-6257
Associate 407-418-6238
Shareholder 407-418-6480
Shareholder 407-418-6393
Shareholder 407-418-6445
Shareholder 407-418-6329
CEO & President 407-418-6342
Associate 407-418-6389
Of Counsel 407-418-6432
Shareholder 407-418-6244
Associate 407-418-6383
Richard J. Fildes
Richard J. Fildes

Richard J. Fildes

Co-Chair, Hospitality & Leisure Group

rich.fildes@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6412

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Hospitality & Leisure Group 407-418-6412
Of Counsel 407-418-6262
Associate 407-418-6463
Shareholder 407-418-6340
Of Counsel 407-418-6691
Shareholder 407-418-6320
Julia L. Frey
Julia L. Frey

Julia L. Frey

Chair, Private Wealth Services Group

julie.frey@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6243

F407-843-4444

Chair, Private Wealth Services Group 407-418-6243
Shareholder 407-418-6258
Shareholder 407-418-6378
Jon M. Gibbs
Jon M. Gibbs

Jon M. Gibbs

Chair, Intellectual Property Services Group

jon.gibbs@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6441

F407-843-4444

Chair, Intellectual Property Services Group 407-418-6441
Shareholder 407-418-6469
Aaron J. Gorovitz
Aaron J. Gorovitz

Aaron J. Gorovitz

Shareholder Emeritus

aaron.gorovitz@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6336

F407-843-4444

Shareholder Emeritus 407-418-6336
Associate 407-418-6390
Richard J. Hall
Richard J. Hall

Richard J. Hall

Director of Information Technology

richard.hall@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6283

F407-843-4444

Director of Information Technology 407-418-6283
Senior Associate 407-418-6268
James F. Heekin
James F. Heekin

James F. Heekin

Chair, Healthcare Group; Chair, Aviation Group

jim.heekin@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6276

F407-843-4444

Chair, Healthcare Group; Chair, Aviation Group 407-418-6276
Mark Heimendinger
Mark Heimendinger

Mark Heimendinger

Co-Chair, Commercial Finance & Lending Group

mark.heimendinger@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6271

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Commercial Finance & Lending Group 407-418-6271
Robert F. Higgins
Robert F. Higgins

Robert F. Higgins

Shareholder Emeritus

bob.higgins@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6304

F407-843-4444

Shareholder Emeritus 407-418-6304
Shareholder 407-418-6254
Shareholder 407-418-6483
Shareholder 407-418-6216
Shareholder 407-418-6334
Hal H. Kantor
Hal H. Kantor

Hal H. Kantor

Shareholder

hal.kantor@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6326

F407-843-4444

Shareholder 407-418-6326
Shareholder 407-418-6408
Director of Finance 407-418-6373
Joseph A. Lane
Joseph A. Lane

Joseph A. Lane

Shareholder

joe.lane@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6343

F407-843-4444

Shareholder 407-418-6343
Associate 407-418-6259
Shareholder 407-418-6284
Associate 407-418-6464
Shareholder 407-418-6277
John F. Lowndes
John F. Lowndes

John F. Lowndes

Founding Shareholder

john.lowndes@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6401

F407-843-4444

Founding Shareholder 407-418-6401
Shareholder 407-418-6447
Shareholder 407-418-6461
Susanne L. Mandel
Susanne L. Mandel

Susanne L. Mandel

Director of Business Development and Marketing

susanne.mandel@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6421

F407-843-4444

Director of Business Development and Marketing 407-418-6421
Timothy J. Manor
Timothy J. Manor

Timothy J. Manor

Shareholder Emeritus

timothy.manor@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6323

F407-843-4444

Shareholder Emeritus 407-418-6323
Joaquin E. Martinez
Joaquin E. Martinez

Joaquin E. Martinez

Co-Chair, Commercial Leasing Group

joaquin.martinez@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6475

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Commercial Leasing Group 407-418-6475
Associate 407-418-6282
Shareholder 407-418-6272
Associate 407-418-6274
Greg McNeill
Greg McNeill

Greg McNeill

General Counsel

greg.mcneill@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6309

F407-843-4444

General Counsel 407-418-6309
Timothy R. Miedona
Timothy R. Miedona

Timothy R. Miedona

Co-Chair, Commercial Leasing Group | Co-Chair, Cannabis and Controlled Substances Group

tim.miedona@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6358

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Commercial Leasing Group | Co-Chair, Cannabis and Controlled Substances Group 407-418-6358
Of Counsel 321-215-0094
Shareholder 407-418-6255
Of Counsel 407-418-6306
Associate 407-418-6287
Nicholas A. Pope
Nicholas A. Pope

Nicholas A. Pope

Managing Partner Emeritus

nick.pope@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6409

F407-843-4444

Managing Partner Emeritus 407-418-6409
Shareholder 407-418-6294
Shareholder 407-418-6302
Peter E. Reinert
Peter E. Reinert

Peter E. Reinert

Shareholder Emeritus

peter.reinert@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6291

F407-843-4444

Shareholder Emeritus 407-418-6291
Shareholder 407-418-6690
Shareholder 407-418-6391
John D. Ruffier
John D. Ruffier

John D. Ruffier

Chair, Senior Housing Group

john.ruffier@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6414

F407-843-4444

Chair, Senior Housing Group 407-418-6414
Michael Ryan
Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Chair, Real Estate Department

mike.ryan@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6355

F407-843-4444

Chair, Real Estate Department 407-418-6355
Gary Soles
Gary Soles

Gary Soles

Shareholder

gary.soles@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6331

F407-843-4444

Shareholder 407-418-6331
Drew Sorrell
Drew Sorrell

Drew Sorrell

Chair, Privacy & eDiscovery Group

drew.sorrell@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6281

F407-843-4444

Chair, Privacy & eDiscovery Group 407-418-6281
Shareholder 407-418-6467
Associate 407-418-6322
Tara L. Tedrow
Tara L. Tedrow

Tara L. Tedrow

Co-Chair, Cannabis and Controlled Substances Group

tara.tedrow@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6361

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Cannabis and Controlled Substances Group 407-418-6361
Stephen C. Thomas
Stephen C. Thomas

Stephen C. Thomas

Registered Patent Attorney

stephen.thomas@lowndes-law.com

T321-215-0087

F407-843-4444

Registered Patent Attorney 321-215-0087
Shareholder 407-418-6404
Shareholder 407-418-6260
Director of Human Resources 407-418-6222
Shareholder 407-418-6278
Laura M. Walda
Laura M. Walda

Laura M. Walda

Senior Associate

laura.walda@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6290

F407-843-4444

Senior Associate 407-418-6290
Shareholder 407-418-6403
Shareholder 407-418-6220
Rebecca (Becky) Wilson
Rebecca (Becky) Wilson

Rebecca (Becky) Wilson

Chair, Land Use, Zoning & Environmental Group

rebecca.wilson@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6250

F407-843-4444

Chair, Land Use, Zoning & Environmental Group 407-418-6250
Steven D. Wingert
Steven D. Wingert

Steven D. Wingert

Chief Operating Officer

steven.wingert@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6428

F407-843-4444

Chief Operating Officer 407-418-6428
Shareholder 407-418-6471
Shareholder 407-418-6332
Thomas Yochum
Thomas Yochum

Thomas Yochum

Office of the President

thomas.yochum@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6382

F407-843-4444

Office of the President 407-418-6382
Shareholder 407-418-6347
Shareholder 407-418-6318