Home Email Page Print Page

Professionals

Name Title Phone
Shareholder 407-418-6415
Of Counsel 352-383-4186
Jacqueline Bozzuto
Jacqueline Bozzuto

Jacqueline Bozzuto

Co-Chair, Hospitality & Leisure Group

jackie.bozzuto@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6207

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Hospitality & Leisure Group 407-418-6207
Shareholder 407-418-6352
Senior Associate 407-418-6315
Shareholder 407-418-6363
Associate 407-418-6484
Shareholder 407-418-6275
Associate 407-418-6473
Shareholder 352-383-4186
Richard S. Dellinger
Richard S. Dellinger

Richard S. Dellinger

Deputy Chair, Intellectual Property Services Group

richard.dellinger@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6480

F407-843-4444

Deputy Chair, Intellectual Property Services Group 407-418-6480
Of Counsel 407-418-6393
Shareholder 407-418-6445
William E. Doster
William E. Doster

William E. Doster

Name Partner/General Counsel Emeritus

bill.doster@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6329

F407-843-4444

Name Partner/General Counsel Emeritus 407-418-6329
Courtney M. Dunn
Courtney M. Dunn

Courtney M. Dunn

Registered Patent Attorney

courtney.dunn@lowndes-law.com

T 407-418-6465

F407-843-4600 x465

Registered Patent Attorney 407-418-6465
CEO & President 407-418-6342
Associate 407-418-6389
Of Counsel 407-418-6432
Senior Associate 407-418-6244
General Counsel 407-418-6240
Senior Associate 407-418-6228
Richard J. Fildes
Richard J. Fildes

Richard J. Fildes

Co-Chair, Hospitality & Leisure Group

rich.fildes@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6412

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Hospitality & Leisure Group 407-418-6412
Of Counsel 407-418-6262
Associate 407-418-6463
Co-Chair, Government Approvals/Land Use 407-418-6340
Of Counsel 407-418-6691
Shareholder 407-418-6320
Julia L. Frey
Julia L. Frey

Julia L. Frey

Chair, Private Wealth Services Group

julie.frey@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6243

F407-843-4444

Chair, Private Wealth Services Group 407-418-6243
Lou Frey, Jr.
Lou Frey, Jr.

Lou Frey, Jr.

Shareholder Emeritus

lou.frey@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6241

F407-843-4444

Shareholder Emeritus 407-418-6241
Shareholder 407-418-6258
Shareholder 407-418-6378
Jon M. Gibbs
Jon M. Gibbs

Jon M. Gibbs

Chair, Intellectual Property Services Group

jon.gibbs@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6441

F407-843-4444

Chair, Intellectual Property Services Group 407-418-6441
Andrew M. Gluck
Andrew M. Gluck

Andrew M. Gluck

Senior Associate

andrew.gluck@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6469

F407-843-4444

Senior Associate 407-418-6469
Aaron J. Gorovitz
Aaron J. Gorovitz

Aaron J. Gorovitz

Co-Chair, Government Approvals/Land Use

aaron.gorovitz@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6336

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Government Approvals/Land Use 407-418-6336
Associate 407-418-6390
Richard J. Hall
Richard J. Hall

Richard J. Hall

Director of Information Technology

Richard.Hall@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6283

F407-843-4444

Director of Information Technology 407-418-6283
Shareholder 407-418-6308
Senior Associate 407-418-6268
James F. Heekin
James F. Heekin

James F. Heekin

Chair, Healthcare Group

jim.heekin@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6276

F407-843-4444

Chair, Healthcare Group 407-418-6276
Of Counsel* 407-418-6271
Shareholder 407-418-6304
Shareholder 407-418-6254
Senior Associate 407-418-6483
Shareholder 407-418-6216
Shareholder 407-418-6334
Hal H. Kantor
Hal H. Kantor

Hal H. Kantor

Shareholder

hal.kantor@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6326

F407-843-4444

Shareholder 407-418-6326
Shareholder 407-418-6408
Of Counsel 407-418-6285
John R. King
John R. King

John R. King

Director of Finance

john.king@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6374

F407-843-4444

Director of Finance 407-418-6374
Joseph A. Lane
Joseph A. Lane

Joseph A. Lane

Shareholder

joe.lane@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6343

F407-843-4444

Shareholder 407-418-6343
Shareholder 407-418-6284
Adam Lewis

Adam Lewis

Associate

Adam.Lewis@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6464

F407-843-4444

Associate 407-418-6464
Shareholder 407-418-6277
John F. Lowndes
John F. Lowndes

John F. Lowndes

Founding Partner

john.lowndes@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6401

F407-843-4444

Founding Partner 407-418-6401
Senior Associate 407-418-6447
Senior Associate 407-418-6461
Susanne L. Mandel
Susanne L. Mandel

Susanne L. Mandel

Director of Business Development and Marketing

susanne.mandel@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6421

F407-843-4444

Director of Business Development and Marketing 407-418-6421
Shareholder Emeritus 407-418-6246
Shareholder 407-418-6323
Shareholder 407-418-6475
Shareholder 407-418-6272
Greg McNeill
Greg McNeill

Greg McNeill

Co-Chair, Healthcare Group

greg.mcneill@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6309

F407-843-4444

Co-Chair, Healthcare Group 407-418-6309
Carol Meyer
Carol Meyer

Carol Meyer

Director of Human Resources

carol.meyer@lowndes-law.com

T407-843-4600

F

Director of Human Resources 407-843-4600
Shareholder 407-418-6358
Of Counsel 407-418-6211
Associate 352-327-3976
407-843-4600
Chief Operating Officer 407-418-6428
Shareholder 407-418-6255
Shareholder 407-418-6345
Shareholder 407-418-6472
Associate 407-418-6385
Of Counsel 407-418-6306
Nicholas A. Pope
Nicholas A. Pope

Nicholas A. Pope

Managing Partner Emeritus

nick.pope@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6409

F407-843-4444

Managing Partner Emeritus 407-418-6409
Of Counsel 352-383-4186
Senior Associate 407-418-6294
Shareholder 407-418-6302
Senior Associate 407-418-6311
Peter E. Reinert
Peter E. Reinert

Peter E. Reinert

Chair, Capital Markets & Technology Group

peter.reinert@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6291

F407-843-4444

Chair, Capital Markets & Technology Group 407-418-6291
Shareholder 407-418-6690
Shareholder 407-418-6391
John D. Ruffier
John D. Ruffier

John D. Ruffier

Chair, Senior Housing Group

john.ruffier@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6414

F407-843-4444

Chair, Senior Housing Group 407-418-6414
Michael Ryan
Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Chair, Distressed Real Estate Solutions Group

mike.ryan@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6355

F407-843-4444

Chair, Distressed Real Estate Solutions Group 407-418-6355
Associate 407-418-6388
Jill Davis Simon
Jill Davis Simon

Jill Davis Simon

Senior Associate

jill.simon@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6229

F407-843-4444

Senior Associate 407-418-6229
Of Counsel 407-418-6457
Gary Soles
Gary Soles

Gary Soles

Shareholder

gary.soles@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6331

F407-843-4444

Shareholder 407-418-6331
Drew Sorrell
Drew Sorrell

Drew Sorrell

Chair, Privacy & eDiscovery Group

drew.sorrell@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6281

F407-843-4444

Chair, Privacy & eDiscovery Group 407-418-6281
Shareholder 407-418-6300
Shareholder 407-418-6467
Associate 407-418-6361
Stephen C. Thomas
Stephen C. Thomas

Stephen C. Thomas

Registered Patent Attorney

Stephen.Thomas@lowndes-law.com

T321-215-0087

F407-843-4444

Registered Patent Attorney 321-215-0087
Shareholder 407-418-6404
Shareholder 407-418-6260
Shareholder 407-418-6278
Laura M. Walda
Laura M. Walda

Laura M. Walda

Senior Associate

laura.walda@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6290

F407-843-4444

Senior Associate 407-418-6290
Shareholder 407-418-6403
Shareholder 407-418-6220
Shareholder 407-418-6250
Shareholder 407-418-6471
Shareholder 407-418-6332
Thomas Yochum
Thomas Yochum

Thomas Yochum

Director of Business Strategy and Community Services

thomas.yochum@lowndes-law.com

T407-418-6382

F407-843-4444

Director of Business Strategy and Community Services 407-418-6382
Shareholder 407-418-6347
Shareholder 407-418-6318